Steering Committee

Cursillo cross 1Listed Below are the Steering Committee Members and their Positions!  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns!

Spiritual Director

Father Duane Jack
duanejack@qconline.com | 309-792-1704

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Art Ries
ries@geneseo.net | 309-945-9101

Dcn. Mike Mannino
mmannino11@comcast.net |  309-368-3798

Dcn. Tom Gainey
tomdeb01@frontiernet.net | 309-521-8223

Dcn. Joe O’Tool (Prison Ministry)
jjotool@winco.net | 309-629-8531

Secretariat

Pam Tone (Lay Coordinator)
enotmap@gmail.com | 309-235-2586

Jan ZumMallen
zummajan@gmail.com | 309-944-5871

Mark Johnson
msj127@gmail.com | 309-912-1196

Secretary

Mike Breeden
nwcursillo@mchsi.com | 309-799-8109

Newsletter

Chris VanLancker
modelp@att.net | 309-797-0915

Group Reunions

Ben Raschke
mariorod68@gmail.com | 309-944-0185

Ultreya

Elizabeth Saelens
elizabethsaelens@hotmail.com | 309-781-1094

Palanca

Pam Vipond
psvipond@gmail.com | 309-781-1426

Music

Michelle Dilley
mickeymouse78@gmail.com | 309-507-1667

Treasurer

Becky Blackert
blackert911@yahoo.com | 309-507-2131

Apostolic Hour/Clausura

Terrie Johnson
tertamtod@gmail.com| 309-738-1094

Sponsorship

Jenny & Kenny Nyquist
nyquistjenny@yahoo.com| 309-714-9406

Kenny Nyquist
kennynyquist@yahoo.com| 309-737-0952

Building/Security

Steve Ludin
seludin@hotmail.com | 309-269-6521

Kitchen

Carie Reed
carie.reed@optum.com | 309-526-3055

Laurie Swanson
laurieswnsn@yahoo.com | 309-236-3733

Registration/Sponsor’s Hour

Sonia Berg
soniaberg1@gmail.com | 309-737-7444

Information Technology & Website

Andy Katherman
andy.katherman@gmail.com | 319-331-0699