Steering Committee

Cursillo cross 1Listed Below are the Steering Committee Members and their Positions!  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns!

Spiritual Director

Father Duane Jack
duanejack@qconline.com | 309-792-1704

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Mark Jackson
majestic2217@gmail.com

Dcn. Tom Gainey
tomdeb01@frontiernet.net | 309-521-8223

Dcn. Joe O’Tool (Prison Ministry)
jjotool@winco.net | 309-629-8531

Secretariat

Mark Johnson
msj127@gmail.com | 309-912-1196

Roger Cathoir
rcathoir23@gmail.com | 309-781-7009

Debbie Marxen
tmarxen@mchsi.com | 309-236-4761

Secretary

Mike Breeden
nwcursillo@mchsi.com | 309-799-8109

Newsletter

Chris VanLancker
modelp@att.net | 309-797-0915

Group Reunions

Bill Estes
williamestes@augustana.edu | 309-230-6631

Ultreya

Katie Morgan

nwcultreya@gmail.com

Palanca

Colleen Goebel
cgoebel6@q.com | 563-505-0834

Music

Amanda Newman
alnewman04@gmail.com | 309-221-7874

Treasurer

Jim Dingman
nwcursillotreasurer@gmail.com | 309-781-7477

Apostolic Hour/Clausura

Darlene Katherman
johndar2@mchsi.com| 309-235-4261

Sponsorship

Scott Kochuyt
miknmin4ever@mchsi.com  309-714-9406

Scott Kochuyt
scottkochuyt@yahoo.com| 563-320-9686

Building/Security

Mark Kane
bubbamark44@hotmail.com | 309-314-0988

Kitchen

Pam & Ryan Tone
enotmap@gmail.com | 309-235-2586

Katrina & Jesse Corgan
corgan22@hotmail.com | 309-314-0385

Registration/Sponsor’s Hour

Marlena Gomez
marlenagomez69@gmail.com | 309-737-1979

Information Technology & Website

Andy Katherman
andy.katherman@gmail.com | 319-331-0699