Steering Committee

Cursillo cross 1Listed Below are the Steering Committee Members and their Positions!  Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions or concerns!

Spiritual Director

Father Duane Jack
duanejack@qconline.com | 309-792-1704

Assistant Spiritual Directors

Dcn. Art Ries
ries@geneseo.net | 309-945-9101

Dcn. Mark Jackson
majestic2217@gmail.com

Dcn. Tom Gainey
tomdeb01@frontiernet.net | 309-521-8223

Dcn. Joe O’Tool (Prison Ministry)
jjotool@winco.net | 309-629-8531

Secretariat

Mark Johnson
msj127@gmail.com | 309-912-1196

Roger Cathoir
rcathoir23@gmail.com

Debbie Marxen
tmarxen@mchsi.com

Secretary

Mike Breeden
nwcursillo@mchsi.com | 309-799-8109

Newsletter

Chris VanLancker
modelp@att.net | 309-797-0915

Group Reunions

Ben Raschke
mariorod68@gmail.com | 309-944-0185

Ultreya

Elizabeth Saelens
elizabethsaelens@hotmail.com | 309-781-1094

Palanca

Pam Vipond
psvipond@gmail.com | 309-781-1426

Music

Michelle Dilley
mickeymouse78@gmail.com | 309-507-1667

Treasurer

Becky Blackert
blackert911@yahoo.com | 309-507-2131

Apostolic Hour/Clausura

Darlene Katherman
johndar2@mchsi.com| 309-235-4261

Sponsorship

Jenny & Kenny Nyquist
nyquistjenny@yahoo.com| 309-714-9406

Scott Kochuyt
scottkochuyt@yahoo.com| 563-320-9686

Building/Security

Mark Kane
bubbamark44@hotmail.com

Kitchen

Pam & Ryan Tone
enotmap@gmail.com

Katrina & Jesse Corgan
corgan22@hotmail.com

Registration/Sponsor’s Hour

Marlena Gomez
Marlena.Gomez@standardforwarding.com

Information Technology & Website

Andy Katherman
andy.katherman@gmail.com | 319-331-0699